Filter by
  • Jeffrey S

    ALPHARETTA, GA | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2021
    Very quick and easy

    Response from Jim Ellis Chevrolet

    September 20, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for choosing Jim Ellis Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • John T

    Dunwoody, GA | 2012 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 15, 2021
    Very friendly, knowledgeable and my car was ready before promised.

    Response from Jim Ellis Chevrolet

    September 15, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Donald R

    DUNWOODY, GA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 14, 2021
    Sam was great to work with!

    Response from Jim Ellis Chevrolet

    September 14, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Oretta F

    LULA, GA | 2016 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 3, 2021
    Very professional

    Response from Jim Ellis Chevrolet

    August 3, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Thank you for choosing Jim Ellis Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Ilyas N

    DECATUR, GA | 2016 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 9, 2021
    Not good, car went in to dealership with with engine light and traction lights on, after being in shop for two weeks, I got a call that car was done. Go to dealership 9am to pickup, pay and get in car, turn it on to see same engine light and traction on. Advisor tell me that it a new problem and he has to preform another diagnostic to find the problem and he cant say how long or provide a rental. The service is beyond bad it is terrible.
  • Arlesia R

    DECATUR, GA | 2015 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 8, 2021
    The service was great and my car is in good condition thank you and the service department the person who help was great as well.

    Response from Jim Ellis Chevrolet

    July 8, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Kevis L

    Gwinnett, GA | 2018 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 16, 2021
    Service took a very long time. Manager seemed a bit creepy.
  • Melissa C

    SANTA ROSA BEACH, FL | 2017 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 16, 2021
    I have been purchasing Suburban's from Jim Ellis since 1993, I do all my services there and have always had a great experience. On this vehicle I experienced a problem with the leather cracking on the side of my drivers seat with only 32K on my car. They ordered the seat cover replacement and had it changed out within 24 hours. Great customer service in a day and time when most companies could care less about the consumer.

    Response from Jim Ellis Chevrolet

    June 16, 2021
    Hi, it's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Corinne S

    ATLANTA, GA | 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 31, 2021
    My transmission went bad on may 19 and I had it towed to Jim Ellis chevy. Vladimir Kochuby called me first thing on the 20th. Said he would to it ASAP and boy he did. Found a transmission, they worked on it through the weekend and it was ready on Monday may 24. Vladimir has provided exemplary service to my vehicle since 2009. He is knowledgeable, professional and gets the job done. I cannot recommend him enough.

    Response from Jim Ellis Chevrolet

    June 1, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jim Ellis Chevrolet! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
  • Timothy P

    ATLANTA, GA | 2021 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 10, 2021
    Reggie was a pleasure to work with. Everyone in the Finance department was also great to work with.

    Response from Jim Ellis Chevrolet

    May 10, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!