Filter by
  • Stefan P

    ATLANTA, GA | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 1, 2021
    It was quick and professional.

    Response from JIM ELLIS CHEVROLET

    March 2, 2021
    We're glad to hear that everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction. We're always happy to help if you ever need anything else! Safe travels!
  • Jeremy M

    ROSWELL, GA | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 1, 2021
    Ian & Patrick were great!

    Response from JIM ELLIS CHEVROLET

    March 2, 2021
    Hi there, we appreciate your shout-out to Ian and Patrick! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Jim Ellis Chevrolet
  • Darryl B

    CHAMBLEE, GA | 2019 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 1, 2021
    Easy and relaxed. Didn't feel overly pressured into anything.

    Response from JIM ELLIS CHEVROLET

    March 2, 2021
    Hello, we really appreciate your positive feedback! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Tiffany J

    NORCROSS, GA | 2017 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 1, 2021
    It was good. It took a little long to pull my car around, but it was g

    Response from JIM ELLIS CHEVROLET

    March 2, 2021
    We're glad to hear that you had an overall positive experience with us. Please feel free to reach out to us if you ever need anything else. Have a nice day!
  • Dick J

    ATLANTA, GA | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 1, 2021
    Very good

    Response from JIM ELLIS CHEVROLET

    March 1, 2021
    Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Michael K

    CANTON, GA | 2020 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 1, 2021
    waiting for GM to decide to repair a couple minor workmanship issues. starting to make me wonder why its such a hard decision for them.

    Response from JIM ELLIS CHEVROLET

    March 1, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Jacqueline W

    NORCROSS, GA | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 26, 2021
    I Had a routine oil change and tires rotated. The young lady who scheduled my visit, the greeter and the service advisor were all very professional. I have ZERO complaints. I was in and out with very little wait time. Thanks

    Response from JIM ELLIS CHEVROLET

    February 27, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Daniel S

    CHAMBLEE, GA | 2009 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 26, 2021
    Luis Valdez, the service advisor, kept me informed as the work progressed and gave me good estimates of the cost of the repair.

    Response from JIM ELLIS CHEVROLET

    February 27, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Cynthia T

    BROOKHAVEN, GA | 2019 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 26, 2021
    My husband went on my behalf and had a pleasant experience.

    Response from JIM ELLIS CHEVROLET

    February 26, 2021
    Hello, thank you for the review and high star rating! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you ever need anything else. Take care!
  • Nacole K

    DECATUR, GA | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 25, 2021
    I was extremely satisfied with my service this visit. I felt like a valued customer and appreciated the timely service of my vehicle.

    Response from JIM ELLIS CHEVROLET

    February 26, 2021
    Hi, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Jim Ellis Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!