Filter by
  • Jose D

    GAINESVILLE, GA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 16, 2020
    Excellent customer service

    Response from JIM ELLIS CHEVROLET

    November 18, 2020
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We look forward to your next visit. Safe travels!
  • David P

    TALKING ROCK, GA | 2020 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 16, 2020
    My sales person was excellent as was the sales manager however my experience with the finance lady was not good and would definitely affect my decision to return to this dealership she needs some customer service training and learn to at least be more personable. If not for sales willingness to help me I would not have completed the deal.

    Response from JIM ELLIS CHEVROLET

    November 18, 2020
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Lawrence G

    STONE MOUNTAIN, GA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 16, 2020
    Everything went as smooth as butter.

    Response from JIM ELLIS CHEVROLET

    November 17, 2020
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! We hope to see you soon!
  • Diane C

    CLARKSTON, GA | 2018 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 16, 2020
    Great! The Team Always make sure I have All that I need, I feel free to asked any questions!

    Response from JIM ELLIS CHEVROLET

    November 18, 2020
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Jim Ellis Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Abraham T

    LAWRENCEVILLE, GA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 16, 2020
    👍

    Response from JIM ELLIS CHEVROLET

    November 17, 2020
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day!
  • Dwight D

    DORAVILLE, GA | 2016 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 16, 2020
    Good j

    Response from JIM ELLIS CHEVROLET

    November 17, 2020
    Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. Please contact us at (678) 585-2314 when you have an opportunity, and we will be more than happy to try and turn your experience around.
  • Joe M

    BROOKHAVEN, GA | 2005 Chevrolet Avalanche
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 16, 2020
    My only complaint is that it took about 25 minutes to drop off my vehicle even though I had previously made an on-line reservation and explained the service that I desired.

    Response from JIM ELLIS CHEVROLET

    November 17, 2020
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help.
  • Samara W

    PEACHTREE COR, GA | 2016 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 16, 2020
    The check in process was smooth and easy. I felt like you guys did everything to ensure my safety as well as the staffs’.

    Response from JIM ELLIS CHEVROLET

    November 17, 2020
    We're happy to hear that you had a great service experience with us. We truly appreciate your business and hope we can continue to be of service to you in the future. Take care!
  • David R

    ATLANTA, GA | 2019 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 16, 2020
    best service I've ever gotten at a dealer

    Response from JIM ELLIS CHEVROLET

    November 17, 2020
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Jim Ellis Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Samantha S

    NORCROSS, GA | 2017 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 14, 2020
    The process was actually smoother and more efficient with the Covid-19 protection practices in place, compared to my past experiences. Staff seemed more focus and there were fewer staff hanging around which seemed more efficient to me. I was in and out fast which I appreciate.

    Response from JIM ELLIS CHEVROLET

    November 19, 2020
    Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!