Filter by
  • Melissa C

    SANTA ROSA BEACH, FL | 2017 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 16, 2021
    I have been purchasing Suburban's from Jim Ellis since 1993, I do all my services there and have always had a great experience. On this vehicle I experienced a problem with the leather cracking on the side of my drivers seat with only 32K on my car. They ordered the seat cover replacement and had it changed out within 24 hours. Great customer service in a day and time when most companies could care less about the consumer.

    Response from Jim Ellis Chevrolet

    June 16, 2021
    Hi, it's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Corinne S

    ATLANTA, GA | 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 31, 2021
    My transmission went bad on may 19 and I had it towed to Jim Ellis chevy. Vladimir Kochuby called me first thing on the 20th. Said he would to it ASAP and boy he did. Found a transmission, they worked on it through the weekend and it was ready on Monday may 24. Vladimir has provided exemplary service to my vehicle since 2009. He is knowledgeable, professional and gets the job done. I cannot recommend him enough.

    Response from Jim Ellis Chevrolet

    June 1, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jim Ellis Chevrolet! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
  • Timothy P

    ATLANTA, GA | 2021 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 10, 2021
    Reggie was a pleasure to work with. Everyone in the Finance department was also great to work with.

    Response from Jim Ellis Chevrolet

    May 10, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Francisco C

    ATLANTA, GA | 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 10, 2021
    A mistake was made during scheduling the appointment and I had a false expectation of what service was to be provided. My assigned “technician” did nothing to give me any grace or provide a solution to fix the situation. Nobody showed any remorse or offered to make it right or fix the issue. It was very disappointing.
  • Abraham K

    TUCKER, GA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 6, 2021
    Good

    Response from Jim Ellis Chevrolet

    May 7, 2021
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Martha V

    NORCROSS, GA | 2007 Cadillac Escalade
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 2, 2021
    Great services

    Response from Jim Ellis Chevrolet

    May 2, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Thank you again for choosing Jim Ellis Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Thomas M

    CUMMING, GA | 2017 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 22, 2021
    Excellent service where I purchased my Camaro.

    Response from Jim Ellis Chevrolet

    April 22, 2021
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Gary W

    LAWRENCEVILLE, GA | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 15, 2021
    I dropped my car off early. They made sure I had a ride back to work and also back to dealership that evening. My car had been detailed.

    Response from Jim Ellis Chevrolet

    April 15, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Mark C

    MARIETTA, GA | 2019 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 15, 2021
    Vlad is the best service advisor. Should be running the place.

    Response from Jim Ellis Chevrolet

    April 15, 2021
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about Vlad. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Samuel A

    STONE MTN, GA | 2017 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 6, 2021
    Your service was excellent and thank you for your help.

    Response from Jim Ellis Chevrolet

    April 6, 2021
    Hello, we are glad we could help! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Jim Ellis Chevrolet