Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

I worked with Reggie Stagmaier for over a year as we waited for my Corvette order to get to the allocation stage. He was an absolute pleasure to work with. He is extremely knowledgable and was always quick to respond to my questions. He went above and beyond in my opinion to make the ordering, configuration, and buying process easy and seamless. I would highly recommend anyone looking to build / purchase a Corvette to contact Reggie. I can't say enough good things about how pleasant the Corvette buying experience was with him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

Ron Durham was incredible. Excellent customer service and attention to details. No hassle, great advice, and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Ms. Loon Pham is the best. I don't take my truck anywhere else. Just wish it was a little cheaper God Bless

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Excellent service and competitive pricing versus a trusted body shop. Would use again.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2022

I always receive excellent service from Jim Ellis Chevrolet. I highly recommend the Jim Ellis dealership

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Everyone was caring and professional.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Everyone was caring and professional....thank you

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2022

Oil change and recall repair Vladimir was very helpful as usual

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2022

Loan is a life savor I have said to MANY times !! She is so helpful and kind through any situation you may have. She makes sure everything goes smoothly each time I am there. I don?t know what I would do without her she is outstanding!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

My Sales Associate Clarence Williams was very helpful in assisting me in the purchase of my 2023 Malibu. He was very professional and knowledgeable. I will highly recommend him and Jim Ellis Chevrolet to my friends and family. He is very deserving of all 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

I live on the other side of the country and Jimm Ellis people handle the sale like I was right next door. Ben

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

Jaylan was an AWESOME SALESMAN he helped me & my Girlfriend get into an amazing 2018 Toyota high lander he made the process so easy he even delivered the vehicle to our front door and took the trade in back with him NED in finance was able to get me good deal on a warranty as well JAYLAN JACKSON WAS AWESOME thanks again bro 💪🏽💪🏽

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Elise is always a joy to work with. She knows her job and is always a welcoming face when I make my service appointment. You are lucky to have her, and am lucky that she is my service agent.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2022

All svc advisors are fantastic! Louis is the best!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Awesome Advisor. Very kind

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2022

It was good! Loan did a great job with the service support and was really nice on top of that. Thank y'all!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2022

Charles was great and dependable. He followed up every step of the way with my expensive repair.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Outstanding service! Very impressed with the courteous and professional staff, especially Sonja Brown!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Took my car for routine checkup and oil change. They did everything quickly and efficiently. I will continue to take my car there.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2022

Charles was wonderful. Did everything it said he would do. He even called me a Lyft to take me home so I would not sit and wait for my repairs to be done. Everyone was so professional during such a time of grief. Thank you again!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2022

Associate was very friendly and knowledgeable of what I was coming to the dealership to have done and explained everything that?s going on with my vehicle

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Robert was very thoughtful, knowledgeable and attentive. He answered all my questions and followed up as promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Evan is exceptionally professional and provides excellent and quick response customer service. Excellent all around.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

I would HIGHLY recommend Jim Ellis Chevrolet and any of there fine dealerships in the Atlanta area to anyone looking to purchase a car. From the first call to the delivery of our vehicle the staff has been phenomenal. Thank you again Ricky Wong and the finance team for keeping me up to date every step of the way!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

The service advisor Sonya was a great help. She kept us updated on all activities involving my truck repair and also help clear up errors on final bill

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2022

They offer excellent customer service, are attentive to your requirements and are always in contact with you updating information. 100% recommended

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2022

Vladimir is my servicer and he is the best. Very professional and polite. Always takes care of his customers. Your company should be proud to have him

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Amanda was simple to communicate and do business with. Transparent with all information. Smooth process.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2022

Service rep was stellar!!!! She is a great asset to the company! Excellent customer service!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2022

Amazing Chevy team! Vlad is awesome! Keep up great work! Definitely recommend for service!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2022

As always excellent service and attention. Vladimir is the best.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Elise schaff was great and helpful!! Super nice! Great experience!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2022

Fantastic service provided by Luis and my vehicle was serviced right the first time.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

So I had a appointment on 11/14 to have my car serviced . I arrived and was immediately greeted by Retanza Geir. She was absolutely amazing from start to finish. She changed my mind about the dealership. I went back in September and my experience was not so pleasant and I vowed not to come back… however I had to go back there due to a problem that I was having and needed it to get repaired. I just wanted to share my experience and express my gratitude for good service. My expectations where definitely exceeded. Thanks Ms. Retanza i will return…

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Jaylan had excellent communication and was great to work with throughout the process despite numerous setbacks from both General Motors and Chevrolet. Jaylan was fair and I would recommend working with him to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Jaylan Jackson and Denise were amazing. The entire car buying process was seamless thanks to Jaylan quick responses to every single question, and concern I had. He was professional and knowledgeable. Denise approved his efforts quickly which assisted in my decision making. This was a great overall experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

(Translated by Google) Very good service and excellent attention (Original) Muy buen servicio y atención excelente

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

My car sustained extensive water damage from rain and they were able to make my car as good a new. It was a pleasure working with Sonja Brown. I highly recommend Jim Ellis Chevrolet.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2022

Excellent customer service. Luis Gonzalez went above & beyond to make sure all my needs were met & my questions were answered.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2022

I was in a panic because of a faulty part put in my car during a recent service at another Chevrolet dealer. Retanza handled all of my concerns and issues and had my car back to me as soon as she could. I feel she went above and beyond with communication and customer service. Needless to say I will be contacting her for any further assistance or services to my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Great service, quick and efficient

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Evan is a excellent sales representative. Evan is also very knowledgeable of the Chevrolet product.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Jim Ellis Chevrolet is the Best!!. All the Staff in different departments, are Great!!. Jim Ellis Chevrolet continues to improve!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Reggie is a consummate professional, and Jim Ellis is far above any dealership I have been to. I enjoyed every aspect of buying my truck, and I would recommend going to Jim Ellis before any other dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Information and phone calls were always on time and information was accurate and timely. Very professional person to do business with and that’s no always the case with automobile purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2022

Loah was awesome and was really helpful. A++++++ Service

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2022

I had a wonderful experience. Sonja ensured that I was informed every step of the way. She kept me updated and everyone was kind and always able to help out.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2022

This service was great and they check on me several times while happening.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

The gentleman at the counter greeted me by name even though I'd never met him. Was very impressed. Everyone was nice and professional. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Peace of mind with dealer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Excellent communication on new Blazer. Got stuck when 2022 stopped production but they carried over to 2023 with no problems. Very easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2022

Loan Pham was the best. She arranged for some parts to come in and was super attentive. Thanks for the great service.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2022

Quick and professional! Thank you Jim Ellis! Back to golf.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Jaylan and the Jim Ellis Chevrolet team were great! They found the vehicle I wanted and got things done quickly and mostly via phone and online. Great experience and I will definitely buy from them again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Amanda is very easy to work with. She helped me with the purchase of my new Chevy. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Vlad K is the best Service Advisor in the auto business.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

I was pleased they followed through with everything they said they would. Worked with me before I traveled from out of state.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Servicio mui amable ayudan con el papeleo te explican cada detalle que uno quiera saber

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

The service concierge person we were assigned he was amazing! She answered all of my questions, and made sure that every point we had concerns about was addressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

S/o to Amanda I had 2 previous salespersons before her. The one who I ordered with who was cool but got fired and the 2nd guy didn’t seem to care if I got the car more so if he had to share the sale. I waited 5 months for this car, idc who sells it. But Amanda B made sure all was well once she got on the case. And to that I thank her!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Service Advisor Vladimir Kochubey was excellent in every way

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

Employees are extremely helpful and knowledgeable in every question I have asked. We recommend come here to get a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent attention and service (Original) Una excelente atención y servicio

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

My husband and I had a good experience at Jim Ellis. Sonja Brown was professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Our vehicle rides much better now, since we had the oil change, tires rotated and brakes checked. Thank you Jim Ellis!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Excellent service throughout the process despite delays in manufacturing. Communication was solid and genuine effort to find faster alternatives along the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Low prices and they explain everything well. Would always recommend Luis for taking his time and making sure we get what we need. Keep it up

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Great service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Bought 2021 Charger. Tried to buy 2nd vehicle 2023 Traverse. Jaylan & Sam, EXCELLENT! Trade experience on 2nd trade poor. Cost you the sale. You should not require customers to use CarMax to get fair market value from your dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Friendly and timely service

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Elise was fantastic from start to finish! Communication was clear and and my expectations were properly set. Rides to and from were extremely helpful and appreciated. Great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Reggie Stagmeier is the best salesman. We don’t use anyone else. Vladimir is always or service person and does an excellent Job.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

But after buying car from you guys is very hard to get talk to you on the phone about my commercial plate for suburban thanks

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Had extended warranty done on my wheels. Vladimir was instrumental in getting the wheels re furnished on my 2017 ZL-1. He treated me like family, getting the extended warranty work on my wheels.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

This is a follow-up to my first survey. The service was professional and fast considering I didn't have an appointment. On my first survey I complain because the technician didn't put my lug nut cover on secure. I lost a cover on my way home. A few days later to my surprise David the service director called me and offered to replace the cover. I was not expected that and I appreciate it. I'm glad that someone actually take time out to read the surveys. Thank you David

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

There are very professional and take concern in your matters they held my car even when my insurance company gave me problems. Thank you

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Ordered parts have received half still waiting on the other half, but the parts guys have had great customer service.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Love the experience Great customer service

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Great service. I didn’t have to wait for help. Ordering my car was very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

The staff was courteous and respectful of my needs! They were quick and efficient and completed my paperwork to my satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Amanda is amazing! She cares ! And it shows . Ask for her when you visit Jim Ellis . Hands down the best at what she does . I am very satisfied

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Reggie. was great to work with.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

It was the quickest and most enjoyable car buying experience I’ve had.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

I had another vehicle from another manufacturer before getting my Chevy. I must say that the other dealer is a tough act to follow. They were quick, efficient, communicated well and always washed the car after service. Jim Ellis is okay. I'm not thrilled. They are slow and communicate poorly. Although generally good work, they're pricey without the additional service to ease the sticker shock. I've looked for another dealer but Ellis owns this geography and actually has a better rep than the others. As far as dealerships go, Chevy isn't Ford and doesn't seem ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Loan Pham is great service advisor and I recommend her to everyone and anyone I can

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Fast, courtesy and professional. Great experience from beginning to end.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Good service for oil change, no complaints...so far.


Leave Us A Review