Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

My second purchase almost 2 years later from this amazing yougman of a salesman after my Camaro Zl1 was unfortunately stolen from me a week ago I called up Jaylan to see what we can do I wanted to try out an electric car this go around an Jaylan was able to get me an awesome deal on a new Chevy blazer process was quick and he had the car ready for me when I arrived again thank you so much I will be back next year 😁lol

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Michele's was great. I’m very happy with the process. The gentleman was very kind and

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Friendly, honest, great customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

I can say for Michael that I respected his honesty. He'd said my truck would be ready the week after I understood Tuesday as a matter of fact and the truck was ready Monday. I applaud that for the most part and will be doing business with you guys in the future. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Had take it back three times, don’t thank it’s the service person’s fault, but I thank the mechanic had to know the Engine light was on when he completed the work my opinion. when I picked up the vehicle, I started the engine. The engine light came on. That’s why I brought it in the first time.. I had to take Uber three times, very inconvenient.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

The people at the dealer were very helpful. Professional and knowledgeable. I had an appointment and Amanda was there and very knowledgeable about the Vehicle I bought.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Jason did an excellent job digging into my issue and provided a good explanation of the problem and a satisfactory solution.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Our Service Advisor , Nicholas was outstanding. He made sure we were informed about every aspect of our car maintenance and servicing .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Vladimir Kochubey is a Great Tech and Good friend. Everyone there is Great! I wouldn't deal with any other dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Excellent! Ordered my vehicle and Jaylan Jackson kept me informed throughout the entire process with timely updates on production through the shipping process and upon arrival at the Dealership. The purchasing process was also very fast and professional in less than an hour I was driving home in my new vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Excellent service! Ordered my vehicle and was kept informed throughout the entire process from production through shipping and arrival at the Dealership. The actual purchase was fast and professional, in less than a hour I was driving home in my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Kyle! Kyle! KYLEEEEE! He hooked me up!!! With less than perfect credit, a VERY reasonable note, and a brand new 2024 vehicle.. I swear u can’t beat it!!! I love you guys.. oh And an hour at the most !!! Stop playing with THIS MAN!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Excellent service, fast. Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Will always continue to come back for service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

A great buying experience. Reggie is always a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Jason Blanchard and his service team definitely stand behind their word and their word! I had a extremely problematic vacuum leak situation with my Chevy Malibu LTZ and after several visits for the reoccurring check engine light and P0171 code, they stayed the course and found the leak. When I'm ready to purchase a new vehicle, I'll definitely be looking there as my first choice! Go Navy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Orlando is personable, knowledgeable, and customer centered. I could not have asked for a better man. Keep up the great work!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Excellent service and my car was ready before I was expecting it Thanks. I will definitely return if needed

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

Had a good experience at this dealership purchasing a 2024 Silverado. The price was excellent and Jaylan Jackson took good care of me on the sales side. The deal didn't quite work out how I had imagined, but Jaylan stuck with it and made sure that in the end I was able to feel confident about the purchase. Also, Ned in Finance was pleasant, helpful, and very honest to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Had a very good experience at this dealership. No hassles with finance and Evan was in tune to my wife’s and I’s needs.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

My service advisor was awesome! He has the three C's mastered: capable, competent, charming!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Great Job

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

Zane was great. He kept me informed about the Corvette that I ordered. Zane took time to show me every feature. Ned, I feel held up my process and went back and forward over the sales tax. I let him know the credit union in Louisiana would take car if my sales tax he kept pushing the dealership was going to held. That information was incorrect. It was not a pleasant experience with Ned, but I would definitely us Jim Ellis again with Zane.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Nicolas was extremely friendly and helpful. He texted updates through the process and the team had my car repaired very quickly. Very easy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Very good service nice to customer. Fast service explain very well to customer. Very professional sale person.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Great service as always.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Compared to the Chevrolet Dealer in Alpharetta, Vladimir and JimEllis are a 15 on a scale of 10. They worked me into the schedule on short notice, honored the timeframe they quoted, did a great job and even washed the exterior, none of which would happen at a different dealership. I bought my car at Jim Ellis, a great experience! However I live 20 miles away. I’ve been trying (oh so many visits) to use another Chevy dealer who was closer for service and I’ve been screwed every time. From now on I’m going the 20 miles to get honest good ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Love them they are the best they care about the customer I will keep doing business with them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Jim Ellis Chevrolet in Atlanta did an excellent job of servicing my 2021 C8 Corvette. The service advisor was knowledgeable and efficient. Service was performed according to schedule and the dealership provided transportation while service was performed. Overall a great experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Had to take it back three times, they found the problem after three times, Engine light was on I picked up, I had to take Uber three times.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Fast and easy process. Flew in from Raleigh to ATL to pick up my Corvette. Deal was done in less than 3 hours. Would recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

I have purchased many vehicles in my 62 years. Jalen Jackson is by far, the best experience I’ve ever had with a salesperson! His honest and genuine concern for me as a customer and exactly what I wanted was unquestionable. I was initially unhappy with the prep of a used vehicle and he went above and beyond through his manager and all service departments to insure the vehicle was brought up to my standard. He was never pushy when I backed away, just a friendly and casual check in to see if there was anything else he could do to ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Brian makes me feel like a VIP customer. I’m aware of there may be several other work orders but I feel like I’m always getting prompt services. The fact that I’m a business professional this level of quality service really mean a lot to me having a tight schedule. Being able to get my vehicle back 100 perfection is priceless. Having experience this level of service makes me confident to continue doing business with jim Ellis Chevrolet and being assisted by Brian Baker knowing I’ll be given prompt service. I’m very thankful.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

I am happy with the service they gave me, I give Yovani a tenth, an excellent service, I recommend him to everyone.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

Professional and courteous. Very responsive to helping the customer. A very positive experience. Would gladly do business with again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

We didn't need much done on the Bolt--tire rotation and check-up. It went well and efficiently.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Reggie does an amazing Of finding the right vehicle and answering a multitude of detail questions about it and the process for completing The multitude of documents Required to buy a car these days Answers his phone after hours to help out with any thing that comes up

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

You guys did a great job thank you so much l appreciated for also delivering my car l wish you have a lots of more business thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

Great and exceptional service! Enjoyed the experience. No other words needed at the present time…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

Great customer service, Sales personnel very friendly and professional. Took out to show all features of our new vehicle. I've purchased my last 3 vehicles through Jim Ellis. Love you guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

I had the best experience. I will refer my family and friends. I didn't meet Adam Toms.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

Vladimir’s professionalism and service is top notch. He is the reason I keep coming to Jim Ellis to service my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

Service Agent was courteous and professional. Called me as promised to keep me updated. While I was disappointed that the service department was about a week behind, they informed me upfront of the delay.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

Great dealership highly recommend they have great customer service keep you updated on the on whatever you came in for

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Positive repair from services department: Successful diagnostic via transmission specialist, 4 day turnaround with no fault codes presents to help troubleshoot. Worked with me on price and retained me as a customer.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Excellent customer service, from the moment I got contact with Diamond and let her know what I was looking for she walked me through the process and made it quick and hassle free

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Oil change and alignment

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Vladimir is always great. He takes good care of me. Jim Ellis is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Best dealers in town .JimEllisChevrolet is the best in GEORGIA.And Nick made excellent job.I will recommend all my friends

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

The service was perfection.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

The reason I keep coming back is because of the service and professionalism offered by Vladimir. He’s in constant contact with me and letting me know what is going on at all times.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

They met my needs that other dealership have been unable to meet, ever since I moved back from NC been having issues finding a dealership that honors my PPM for my car and this dealership honored it and assisted me I will def recommend and return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

These folks are easy to deal with without the perceived sales pressures regarding the buying process .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Great , thank you for the quality of work . Definitely will come back gain . See you guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

I received excellent, prompt and expert care from the service department. All personnel I came in contact with were very friendly and obviously enjoyed their job. My service concerns were all addressed and explained to me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Great experience Great service On time resolution of the problem. May be more recommendations for future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Vladimir was very helpful, kind, and professional in getting my vehicle repaired. He was able to have the work completed much faster than originally quoted which I appreciated very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

I would I would recommend my associates to purchase a vehicle at Jim Ellis. The professionalism was fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Cati is Always professional & kind. The serivce team is always thorough, and always quick! I drive past 3 other Chevy dealers just because of the way I am treated here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Good customer service! Everyone is very attentive. I was surprised also how quick the process was.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Valdimir and the team at Jim Ellis Chevy always go above and beyond to ensure that my vehicle is safe for me to drive.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Zane was extremely helpful to me. Made the process quick and easy. Very professional and took care of every need that I had, as well as answered all the questions I had. Thanks ZANE!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Jaylan was amazing to work with was able to get me into my dream car a 2024 ford mustang!!! He knew that I was coming from over 12 hours away he made sure everything was ready for me made sure the car was on a full tank of gas for the drive back easiest way I have ever bought a car was from Jaylan at Jim Ellis Chevrolet thanks again bro !!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Welcoming exprrience. Diamond was very knowledgeable and kind. Never had such a warm experience in vehicle purchasing until now.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

This time the service was excellent. But previous visits were not good. Once my prepaid service plan is up I will not be coming back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

The team was very professional and paid attention to detail. I had a great experience and will do business with the service department in the future. My service advisor kept me updated while my car was being repaired.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Jim Ellis Chevrolet is the gold standard of Chevrolet dealerships.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Very difficult to schedule service. Website not working correctly. Service very expensive for literally just an oil change

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Excellent service! Very professional. Car was in perfect condition, had been inspected and was provided with a six month bumper to bumper warranty. What a difference to the way some other used car dealers operate. Here you can shop with confidence!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Service was good. However, my car was not pulled into the service bay for 1.5 hours after my appointment.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

People were friendly and courteous. They were eager but not pushy. They helped me have a great1st car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

- READ MY UPDATES before you read my first review. -Do not go here. Do not believe their promises just like any dealership trying to sell you a car - they will lie to your face - tell you they’re gonna take care of you and then don’t do it. I specifically went to buy a specific car, drove 550 miles and when I got there I asked about the specific issue of this car because the indicator light was on. They told me it wasn’t a big deal - no problem I asked again, if it’s not ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Timely service and informative About my tire tread He kept me informed and greeted me with a smile

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Great customer service!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

I enjoy the service provide. I was disappointed that the Van was not washed both times when dropped off to be serviced.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Just a quick note to share our experience with Jim Ellis Chevrolet. We purchased a 2024 Corvette that was delivered to our home for my wife last Monday. The buying process was stress free and easy and we never had to visit the dealership. Everything was done online and went extremely well with no hiccups. Would definitely recommend this dealer for any and all Chevy needs.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Awesome maintenance services at Jim Ellis; just expensive. Replaced the Front Brakes, Thermostat, Emission Solenoid, Air Filters, and Oil Change was $4,000.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

I really like Chevrolet suburban So amazing I like it

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

I had a great experience at this location . They were friendly, knowledgeable and ensured we got the best rate 🙂

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Consistently delivers professional and courteous customer service; the quality of the work is always excellent too! My only small complaint on this visit was the long wait time to be helped (initially, at the counter).

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Made an appointment for an oil change and filter change. I was in and out in 2 hours. They have complimentary Starbucks coffee and hot chocolate.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Great dealership gm to sales person very knowledgeable. Enjoyed the long daunting experience Need more docusign applications

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Very professional Retanza makes me feel very comfortable while I wait on my car and great coffee ??

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review