/*]]>*/
  • Chevrolet

Jim Ellis Chevrolet Atlanta

5900 Peachtree Ind Blvd.
Directions Atlanta, GA 30341

  • Sales: (877) 913-9800
  • Service: (888) 431-0527
  • Parts: (888) 721-2883

Contact Jim Ellis Chevrolet of Atlanta

Complete and E-Mail

We Welcome Your Feedback and Comments

Jim Ellis Chevrolet Atlanta loves to receive comments, suggestions and questions from our valued customers! We encourage you to submit feedback in the form below. Upon receipt, someone from our dealership will get back to you as soon as possible.

 Jim Ellis Chevrolet Management Staff
  
 Mark Frost
VP of Operations
 (GM Brands)

 markf@jimellis.com
770.234.8135

 Dan Ramsdell
General Manager
 danr@jimellis.com
770.234.8149

Terrence Liddell
Sales Manager

terrencel@jimellis.com 
770.234.8199
Jamie Warren
Pre-Owned Director
jwarren@jimellis.com  
770.291.8630
Mike Kuebler
Fleet & Commercial
Director
michaelk@jimellis.com 
770.234.8193
Greg Karantza
Sales Manager
gregk@jimellis.com
770.243.4637 
Vance Robinson
Pre-Owned Sales Manager
vancer@jimellis.com
770.291.8631
 Kathy Perkins
Inventory Manager
 kathyp@jimellis.com 
770.234.8134
Jocelyn Juhan
Internet Director
jocelynj@jimellis.com 
770.291.8625 
 Brian Sapyak
Service Manager
 brians@jimellis.com
770.234.8189
 Matt Braun
Parts Manager
mbraun@jimellis.com 
770.234.8177
 BrandonSimmons
F&I Manager
brandons@jimellis.com 
770.234.8162 
Charice Blakney
F&I Manager
chariceb@jimellis.com
770.291.8627  
 Jasmine Kennedy
F&I Manager
jasminek@jimellis.com
770.234.7934
 Jeremy Walters
F&I Manager
jwalters@jimellis.com 
770.291.8624 
 Irene Warren
F&I Manager
irenew@jimellis.com 
770.243.5635  
 Samuel Afeworki
F&I Manager
 
afeworki@jimellis.com
770.291.8626